start?

Today I started a new project. I don’t think that was in my original (fix) or amended (finish).

and I didn’t finish turning a large man shirt into clothing that doesn’t make sense except for it fits the human body inspired by kota yamazaki/fluid hug-hug.

IMG_1237 yamazaki_e2 ps12_slideshow11 hughug

I know I need to use scissors, my favorite tool, but I am holding off, lest I cut too much.

 

“Before all else, a work of art is the creation of love. Love for the subject first and the medium second.”

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/01/03/arts/design/trisha-donnelly-in-momas-artists-choice-series.html

Leave a Reply

