11/21 make-up

“here is a song to remind you of all those who are not here”

willy golden, adam goldman, jenny stark

 

“I want to spend the rest of my life everywhere, with everyone, always, forever, now”

Hirst, D

 

“and love just because it is the extreme happiness, can be nothing else but work”

Rilke, R M

 

“whoever you are, no matter

how lonely, the world offers

itself to you imagination,

calls to you like the wild

geese, harsh and exciting—

over and over announcing

your place in the family of things.”

Mary Oliver

“It is hard to remember that this day will never come again. and that there are no second chances at a single moment.

That the time is now and the place is here.”

Jeanette Winterson

“Daily life is filled with particulars. These details make us a we.”

Squeak Carnwath

“pursue beauty: trust it as the measure of what has value for our souls”

Estes, Clarissa Pinkola

“I lift up my head, and bear

my own witness with

affection and tenderness and

respect…

I sanctify myself with my own

grace to the extent that I know

myself, I am known.”

M.O.

“the giving of song is a compassionate act that enables humans to call the gods and great forces into human circles”

C PE

Leave a Reply

