enter

IL DEPEND DE CELUI QUI PASSE
QUE JE SOIS TOMBE OU TRESOR
QUE JE PARLE OU ME TAISE.
CECI NE TIENT QU'A TOI
AMI, N'ENTRE PAS SANS DESIR
paul valery
IT DEPENDS ON HIM WHO PASSES BY
WHETHER I AM A TOMB OR A TREASURE
WHETHER I SPEAK OR KEEP SILENT.
THIS RESTS WITH YOU,
FRIEND, DO NOT ENTER WITHOUT DESIRE.

Here I will share my work that holds my stories.

Some actual stories written by me and some other proof, written by others, that I exist, will be added in.

Thank you, Simar

Leave a Reply

